Browse by Manufacturer Name

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

American Flexible Products (30)

Fabricating Foam Rubber Plastics Flexible Materials

American Flexible Products has over 25 years of experience as a market leader and innovator in custom fabricating foam, rubber, plastics, and other flexible materials. Located in Chaska, MN, American Flexible Products has a long history of outstanding quality, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service.

Showing 1 to 30 of 30 entries
Datasheet PDF or ZIP
Tips-on-storage-and-handling-of-bisco-silicones - Tips on Storage and Handling of BISCO Silicones - Specialty Bisco Silicones Tips-on-storage-and-handling-of-bisco-silicones : Tips on Storage and Handling of BISCO Silicones (PDF)
Bisco-material-selection-guide - BISCO - Specialty Bisco Silicones Bisco-material-selection-guide : BISCO (PDF)
Ht-1200-series-general-purpose-solid-silicones - HT-1200 Series General Purpose Solid Silicones  - Specialty Bisco Silicones Ht-1200-series-general-purpose-solid-silicones : HT-1200 Series General Purpose Solid Silicones  (PDF)
General-purpose-solid-silicones-compression-force-deflection-cfd-curves-in-psi - General Purpose Solid Silicones Compression Force Deflection (CFD) Curves in PSI - Specialty Bisco Silicones General-purpose-solid-silicones-compression-force-deflection-cfd-curves-in-psi : General Purpose Solid Silicones Compression Force Deflection (CFD) Curves in PSI (PDF)
Nomenclature-for-bisco-silicones-with-pressure-sensitive-adhesive - Nomenclature for BISCO Silicones with Pressure Sensitive Adhesive  - Specialty Bisco Silicones Nomenclature-for-bisco-silicones-with-pressure-sensitive-adhesive : Nomenclature for BISCO Silicones with Pressure Sensitive Adhesive  (PDF)
Bisco-rs-750-data-sheet - BISCO RS-750 Data Sheet - Silicone Pads Bisco-rs-750-data-sheet : BISCO RS-750 Data Sheet (PDF)
Bisco-rs-720-data-sheet - BISCO RS-720 Data Sheet - Silicone Pads Bisco-rs-720-data-sheet : BISCO RS-720 Data Sheet (PDF)
Bisco-rs-770-data-sheet - BISCO RS-770 Data Sheet - Silicone Pads Bisco-rs-770-data-sheet : BISCO RS-770 Data Sheet (PDF)
Transition-from-7000-series-to-rs700-series-sponge - Transition From 7000 Series to RS700 Series Sponge - Silicone Pads Transition-from-7000-series-to-rs700-series-sponge : Transition From 7000 Series to RS700 Series Sponge (PDF)
7129-soft-flame-resistant-silicone-sponge - 7129 Soft Flame Resistant Silicone Sponge - Silicone Pads 7129-soft-flame-resistant-silicone-sponge : 7129 Soft Flame Resistant Silicone Sponge (PDF)
7329-medium-flame-resistant-silicone-sponge - 7329 Medium Flame Resistant Silicone Sponge - Silicone Pads 7329-medium-flame-resistant-silicone-sponge : 7329 Medium Flame Resistant Silicone Sponge (PDF)
7429-firm-flame-resistant-silicone-sponge - 7429 Firm Flame Resistant Silicone Sponge - Silicone Pads 7429-firm-flame-resistant-silicone-sponge : 7429 Firm Flame Resistant Silicone Sponge (PDF)
Sponge-part-number-change-7129-7329-7429 - Sponge Part Number Change 7129 7329 7429 - Silicone Pads Sponge-part-number-change-7129-7329-7429 : Sponge Part Number Change 7129 7329 7429 (PDF)
Bisco-rs-700-silicone-sponge-series-sell-sheet - BISCO RS-700 Silicone Sponge Series Sell Sheet - Silicone Pads Bisco-rs-700-silicone-sponge-series-sell-sheet : BISCO RS-700 Silicone Sponge Series Sell Sheet (PDF)
Bisco-silicone-solvent-resistance - BISCO Silicone Solvent Resistance - Silicone Pads Bisco-silicone-solvent-resistance : BISCO Silicone Solvent Resistance (PDF)
Bisco-rs-750-data-sheet - BISCO RS-750 Data Sheet - Cellular Silicones Bisco-rs-750-data-sheet : BISCO RS-750 Data Sheet (PDF)
Mf1-silicone-foam - MF1 Silicone Foam - Bun Silicone Mf1-silicone-foam : MF1 Silicone Foam (PDF)
Mf1-silfx-product-availability - MF1 SILFX Product Availability - Bun Silicone Mf1-silfx-product-availability : MF1 SILFX Product Availability (PDF)
Bisco-seating-solutions-design-guide - BISCO Seating Solutions Design Guide - Bun Silicone Bisco-seating-solutions-design-guide : BISCO Seating Solutions Design Guide (PDF)
Bisco-seating-solutions-design-guide - BISCO MF-1 - Bun Silicone Bisco-seating-solutions-design-guide : BISCO MF-1 (PDF)
Bisco-seating-solutions-design-guide - Guía de diseño de asientos BISCO MF-1 - Bun Silicone Bisco-seating-solutions-design-guide : Guía de diseño de asientos BISCO MF-1 (PDF)
Bisco-seating-solutions-design-guide - BISCO MF-1 Guide de conception pour les applications de siège - Bun Silicone Bisco-seating-solutions-design-guide : BISCO MF-1 Guide de conception pour les applications de siège (PDF)
Bisco-seating-solutions-design-guide - BISCO MF-1 Design-Anleitung für Sitzlösungen - Bun Silicone Bisco-seating-solutions-design-guide : BISCO MF-1 Design-Anleitung für Sitzlösungen (PDF)
Bisco-seating-solutions-design-guide - BISCO MF-1 - Bun Silicone Bisco-seating-solutions-design-guide : BISCO MF-1 (PDF)
Bisco-seating-solutions-design-guide - BISCO MF-1 - Bun Silicone Bisco-seating-solutions-design-guide : BISCO MF-1 (PDF)
Tips-on-storage-and-handling-of-bisco-silicones - Tips on Storage and Handling of BISCO Silicones - Solid Silicone Tips-on-storage-and-handling-of-bisco-silicones : Tips on Storage and Handling of BISCO Silicones (PDF)
Bisco-material-selection-guide - BISCO - Solid Silicone Bisco-material-selection-guide : BISCO (PDF)
Ht-1200-series-general-purpose-solid-silicones - HT-1200 Series General Purpose Solid Silicones  - Solid Silicone Ht-1200-series-general-purpose-solid-silicones : HT-1200 Series General Purpose Solid Silicones  (PDF)
General-purpose-solid-silicones-compression-force-deflection-cfd-curves-in-psi - General Purpose Solid Silicones Compression Force Deflection (CFD) Curves in PSI - Solid Silicone General-purpose-solid-silicones-compression-force-deflection-cfd-curves-in-psi : General Purpose Solid Silicones Compression Force Deflection (CFD) Curves in PSI (PDF)
Nomenclature-for-bisco-silicones-with-pressure-sensitive-adhesive - Nomenclature for BISCO Silicones with Pressure Sensitive Adhesive  - Solid Silicone Nomenclature-for-bisco-silicones-with-pressure-sensitive-adhesive : Nomenclature for BISCO Silicones with Pressure Sensitive Adhesive  (PDF)

No Results Found

Supplyframe Tracking Pixel