500 MILLION PARTS FROM 12000 MANUFACTURERS

DATASHEET SEARCH ENGINE

Search or Browse by Manufacturer


Upton Industries

Upton Industries began as a manufacturer of molten salt bath equipment in 1937 with the advent of the submerged electrode design which has since become the industry standard for electric salt bath furnaces. - Engineered Thermal Solutions

Salt Bath Furnaces, Specialty Furnaces, Batch Furnaces, Pit Type Furnaces, Parts Washers, Scott Connected Transformers, Clam Shell Desludging Mechanisms, Replacement and Spare Parts, & more.

DATASHEET PDF or ZIP
Automated Salt Bath Systems Upton-automated-salt-bath-furnace : Automated Salt Bath Systems (PDF)
Upton-swing-arm-assembly - Swing Arm Assemblies Upton-swing-arm-assembly : Swing Arm Assemblies (PDF)
Ceramic Salt Bath Furnaces Ceramic-type-salt-bath-furnace : Ceramic Salt Bath Furnaces (PDF)
Load & Unload Carousel Upton-rotary-load-unload-carousel : Load & Unload Carousel (PDF)
Upton-marausquenching-furnace - Mar-Ausquenching Salt Bath Furnaces Upton-marausquenching-furnace : Mar-Ausquenching Salt Bath Furnaces (PDF)
Internally Heated Salt Bath Furnaces Upton-internally-heated-salt-bath-furnace : Internally Heated Salt Bath Furnaces (PDF)
Internally Heated Salt Bath Furnaces Upton-internally-heated-salt-bath-furnace-heaters : Internally Heated Salt Bath Furnaces (PDF)
Externally Heated Salt Pot Furnaces Externally-heated-salt-pot-furnace-round : Externally Heated Salt Pot Furnaces (PDF)
Externally Heated Salt Pot Furnaces Externally-heated-salt-pot-furnace-square : Externally Heated Salt Pot Furnaces (PDF)
Salt Bath Cleaning & Stripping Upton-salt-bath-cleaning-system : Salt Bath Cleaning & Stripping (PDF)
Graphite Electrode Salt Bath Furnaces Upton-submerged-graphite-electrode-salt-bath-furnace : Graphite Electrode Salt Bath Furnaces (PDF)
Upton-bell-furnace - Bell Furnaces Upton-bell-furnace : Bell Furnaces (PDF)
Belt Furnaces Upton-dual-belt-continuous-furnace : Belt Furnaces (PDF)
Upton-box-furnace - Box Furnaces Upton-box-furnace : Box Furnaces (PDF)
Hoist Assemblies Upton-mightymatic-automated-hoist-assembly : Hoist Assemblies (PDF)
High Speed Salt Bath Furnaces Upton-high-speed-automated-salt-bath-furnace : High Speed Salt Bath Furnaces (PDF)
Box Furnaces Upton-box-furnace-with-charge-table : Box Furnaces (PDF)
Upton-car-bottom-u-cbe - Car Bottom Furnaces Upton-car-bottom-u-cbe : Car Bottom Furnaces (PDF)
Upton-pit-type-furnace - Pit Type Furnaces Upton-pit-type-furnace : Pit Type Furnaces (PDF)
Hoist Assemblies Upton-mastermatic-side-arm-hoist-assembly : Hoist Assemblies (PDF)
Upton-process-tank - Parts Washers Upton-process-tank : Parts Washers (PDF)

Disclaimer: downloads are archived from 3rd party sources. We offer no guarantees, or warranties with this data or associated files.