500 MILLION PARTS FROM 12000 MANUFACTURERS

DATASHEET SEARCH ENGINE

Search or Browse by Manufacturer


Lightel Technologies

LIGHTEL designs, manufactures, and supplies a broad range of products and services to the fiber optic industry worldwide. Since our beginning in 1999, we have continued our solid growth pattern, and have become a recognized leader in bringing ELemental innovations to LIGHT. - Fiber components, Micro-Optic passive optical components

COUPLERS, SPLITTERS, WDM, CWDM, DWDM, POWER COMBINERS, ISOLATORS, CIRCULATORS, ATTENUATORS, VOA, HYBRIDS, PBS, PBC, PM PATCHCORDS, VIEWCONN, CONNECTOR INSPECTOR, DIGITAL INSPECTOR, BENCHTOPS, SOFTWARE, TIPS, CLEANING, CW-200B, CW-5000, FIBERFORGE, HYDROGEN GENERATOR, OEM, CONTRACT MFG, COMPONENT INTEGRATION, ODM, ODM+, & more.

DATASHEET PDF or ZIP
Magnification - Magnification & Field Of View (FOV) Magnification : Magnification & Field of View (FOV) (PDF)
Ci-1100 - CI-1100 Connector Inspector Ci-1100 : CI-1100 Connector Inspector (PDF)
Resolution-and-detection - Resolution And Detection Capability Resolution-and-detection : Resolution and Detection Capability (PDF)
Itar-acknowledgement - ITAR Acknowledgement ITAR Acknowledgement (PDF)
Installing Lightel Inspection Software On Windows 8 Installing-lightel-inspection-software-on-win-8 : Installing Lightel Inspection Software on Windows 8 (PDF)
Cw-200b Cw-200b (PDF)
Cw-7000 Cw-7000 (PDF)
CW-5000 CW-5000 (PDF)
Fiber-forge - FiberForge ™ Fiber-forge (PDF)
Ltl-h2-500 - Hydrogen Generator Ltl-h2-500 : Hydrogen Generator (PDF)
Single Window Wideband Coupler Single-window-wideband-coupler (PDF)
Dual-window-wideband-coupler - Dual Window Wideband Coupler Dual-window-wideband-coupler (PDF)
Three-window-wideband-coupler - Three Window Wideband Coupler Three-window-wideband-coupler (PDF)
Ultra Flat Dual Window Wideband 50/50 Coupler Ultra-flat-dual-window-wideband-50-50-coupler (PDF)
Multimode-coupler - Multimode Coupler Multimode-coupler (PDF)
Multimode-coupler-miac - High Directivity, Mode Insensitive Achromatic Multimode Coupler Multimode-coupler-miac : High Directivity, Mode Insensitive Achromatic Multimode Coupler (PDF)
Visible-wavelength-coupler - Visible Wavelength Coupler Visible-wavelength-coupler (PDF)
1 Micron (1µm) Single Window Coupler One-micron-single-window-coupler : 1 Micron (1µm) Single Window Coupler (PDF)
Two-micron-coupler - 2 Micron (2µm) Single Window Coupler Two-micron-coupler : 2 Micron (2µm) Single Window Coupler (PDF)
Polarization Maintaining Coupler Polarization-maintaining-coupler (PDF)
Two-micron-pm-coupler - 2 Micron (2µm) Polarization Maintaining Coupler Two-micron-pm-coupler : 2 Micron (2µm) Polarization Maintaining Coupler (PDF)
1x3 Single Window Wideband Splitter 1x3-single-window-wideband-splitter (PDF)
1x3 Dual Window Wideband Splitter 1x3-dual-window-wideband-splitter (PDF)
1x4 Single Fused Single Window Wideband Splitter 1x4-single-fused-single-window-wideband-splitter (PDF)
1x4 Single Fused Dual Window Wideband Splitter 1x4-single-fused-dual-window-wideband-splitter (PDF)
1x4 Single Fused Three Window Wideband Splitter 1x4-single-fused-three-window-wideband-coupler : 1x4 Single Fused Three Window Wideband Splitter (PDF)
Ultra-low-pdl-coupler - Ultralow PDL Single Window Wideband Coupler Ultra-low-pdl-coupler : Ultralow PDL Single Window Wideband Coupler (PDF)
Compact Size Single Window Wideband Coupler Compact-size-single-window-wideband-coupler (PDF)
Compact Size Dual Window Wideband Coupler Compact-size-dual-window-wideband-coupler (PDF)
Compact & Ultra High Performance Single Window Wideband Coupler Compact-and-ultra-high-performance-coupler : Compact & Ultra High Performance Single Window Wideband Coupler (PDF)
Plc-wideband-splitter - PLC Wideband Splitter Plc-wideband-splitter (PDF)
Fbt-wdm-1480-1550 - 1480/1550nm WDM Fbt-wdm-1480-1550 : 1480/1550nm WDM (PDF)
Fbt-wdm-1310-1550 - 1310/1550nm WDM Fbt-wdm-1310-1550 : 1310/1550nm WDM (PDF)
Fbt-wdm-1060-1550 - 1060/1550nm WDM Fbt-wdm-1060-1550 : 1060/1550nm WDM (PDF)
Fbt-wdm-980-1550 - 980/1550nm WDM Fbt-wdm-980-1550 : 980/1550nm WDM (PDF)
Fbt-wdm-980-1060 - 980/1060nm WDM Fbt-wdm-980-1060 : 980/1060nm WDM (PDF)
Fbt-wdm-980-1030 - 980/1030nm WDM Fbt-wdm-980-1030 : 980/1030nm WDM (PDF)
Fbt-wdm-630-1060nm - 630/1060nm WDM Fbt-wdm-630-1060nm : 630/1060nm WDM (PDF)
Two-micron-wdm - 2 Micron (2µm) WDM Two-micron-wdm : 2 Micron (2µm) WDM (PDF)
Fbt-pm-wdm-980-1550nm - PM 980/1550nm WDM Fbt-pm-wdm-980-1550nm : PM 980/1550nm WDM (PDF)
Fbt-pm-wdm-980-1060nm - PM 980/1060nm WDM Fbt-pm-wdm-980-1060nm : PM 980/1060nm WDM (PDF)
Two-micron-pm-wdm - PM 2 Micron (2µm) WDM Two-micron-pm-wdm : PM 2 Micron (2µm) WDM (PDF)
Pump-signal-fwdm - Pump/Signal WDM Pump-signal-fwdm : Pump/Signal WDM (PDF)
1310-1550-fwdm - 1310/1550nm WDM 1310-1550-fwdm : 1310/1550nm WDM (PDF)
High-isolation-1310-1550-fwdm - High Isolation 1310/1550nm WDM High-isolation-1310-1550-fwdm : High Isolation 1310/1550nm WDM (PDF)
1310-1490-1550nm-fwdm - 1310+1490/1550nm WDM 1310-1490-1550nm-fwdm : 1310 1490/1550nm WDM (PDF)
High Isolation 1310+1490/1550nm WDM High-isolation-1310-1490-1550nm-fwdm : High Isolation 1310 1490/1550nm WDM (PDF)
C-l-band-fwdm - C Band And L Band WDM C-l-band-fwdm : C Band and L Band WDM (PDF)
C-band-red-blue-fwdm - C Band Red/Blue Pass WDM C-band-red-blue-fwdm : C Band Red/Blue Pass WDM (PDF)
L-band-red-blue-fwdm - L Band Red/Blue Pass WDM L-band-red-blue-fwdm : L Band Red/Blue Pass WDM (PDF)
L-band-supervisory-fwdm - L Band Supervisory Channel WDM L-band-supervisory-fwdm : L Band Supervisory Channel WDM (PDF)
1064nm-band-pass-filter-wdm - 1064nm Band Pass Filter 1064nm-band-pass-filter-wdm : 1064nm Band Pass Filter (PDF)
Cwdm-single-channel-add-drop - CWDM Single Channel Add/Drop Cwdm-single-channel-add-drop (PDF)
Extended Band Single Channel CWDM Add/Drop Extended-band-single-channel-cwdm-add-drop (PDF)
8 Channel CWDM Mux/Demux With 1310nm 8-channel-cwdm-mux-demux-with-1310 : 8 Channel CWDM Mux/Demux with 1310nm (PDF)
4, 8, And 16 Channel Extended Band CWDM Mux/Demux 4-8-16-channel-extended-band-cwdm-mux-demux : 4, 8, and 16 Channel Extended Band CWDM Mux/Demux (PDF)
Compact Size 8 Channel CDM (CCWDM) Mux/Demux 4-8-channel-compact-size-cwdm-mux-demux : Compact Size 8 Channel CDM (CCWDM) Mux/Demux (PDF)
High Isolation Compact Size 8 Channel CWDM Mux/Demux 8-channel-high-isolation-compact-size-cwdm : High Isolation Compact Size 8 Channel CWDM Mux/Demux (PDF)
100GHz Single Channel DWDM Add/Drop 100ghz-single-channel-optical-add-drop : 100GHz Single Channel DWDM Add/Drop (PDF)
200GHz Single Channel DWDM Add/Drop 200ghz-single-channel-optical-add-drop : 200GHz Single Channel DWDM Add/Drop (PDF)
PM 100GHz And 200GHz Single Channel DWDM Add/Drop Polarization-maintaining-dwdm-add-drop : PM 100GHz and 200GHz Single Channel DWDM Add/Drop (PDF)
4 Channel 100GHz And 200 GHz DWDM Mux/Demux 4-channel-100ghz-200ghz-dwdm-module : 4 Channel 100GHz and 200 GHz DWDM Mux/Demux (PDF)
8 Channel 100GHz And 200 GHz DWDM Mux/Demux 8-channel-100ghz-200ghz-dwdm-module : 8 Channel 100GHz and 200 GHz DWDM Mux/Demux (PDF)
1plus1x1-high-power-combiner - (1+1) X 1 High Power Combiners 1plus1x1-high-power-combiner : (1 1) x 1 High Power Combiners (PDF)
16-channel-200ghz-dwdm - 16 Channel 200GHz DWDM Mux/Demux 16-channel-200ghz-dwdm : 16 Channel 200GHz DWDM Mux/Demux (PDF)
3x1-high-power-combiner - 3 X 1 High Power Combiners 3x1-high-power-combiner : 3 x 1 High Power Combiners (PDF)
2plus1x1-high-power-combiner - (2+1) X 1 High Power Combiners 2plus1x1-high-power-combiner : (2 1) x 1 High Power Combiners (PDF)
7x1-high-power-combiner - 7 X 1 High Power Combiners 7x1-high-power-combiner : 7 x 1 High Power Combiners (PDF)
Pm-patchcord - PM Patchcords Pm-patchcord : PM Patchcords (PDF)
80µm Fiber Polarization Insensitive Mini Size Isolator Isolator-80um-fiber-1550nm-polarization-insensitive-isolator : 80µm Fiber Polarization Insensitive Mini Size Isolator (PDF)
Polarization Insensitive Single Stage Isolator Polarization-insensitive-single-stage-isolator (PDF)
Polarization Insensitive Dual Stage Isolator Polarization-insensitive-dual-stage-isolator (PDF)
Mini Size Polarization Insensitive Isolator Mini-size-polarization-insensitive-isolator (PDF)
2-in-1 1550nm Polarization Insensitive Isolator 2-in-1-polarization-insensitive-isolator : 2-in-1 1550nm Polarization Insensitive Isolator (PDF)
3-in-1 1550nm Polarization Insensitive Isolator 3-in-1-polarization-insensitive-isolator : 3-in-1 1550nm Polarization Insensitive Isolator (PDF)
1064nm Polarization Insensitive Isolator 1064nm-polarization-insensitive-isolator (PDF)
Polarization Maintaining Isolator Polarization-maintaining-isolator (PDF)
1064nm Polarization Maintaining Isolator 1064nm-polarization-maintaining-isolator (PDF)
1310nm Or 1550nm Polarization Insensitive 3 Port Circulator 1310-or-1550nm-3-port-polarization-insensitive-circulator : 1310nm or 1550nm Polarization Insensitive 3 Port Circulator (PDF)
1064nm Polarization Insensitive 3 Port Circulator 1064nm-3-port-polarization-insensitive-circulator : 1064nm Polarization Insensitive 3 Port Circulator (PDF)
PM 1310nm Or 1550nm 3 Port Circulator Pm-1310-or-1550nm-3-port-circulator : PM 1310nm or 1550nm 3 Port Circulator (PDF)
Frm-1310-1550 - 1310nm Or 1550nm Faraday Rotator Mirror (FRM) Frm-1310-1550 : 1310nm or 1550nm Faraday Rotator Mirror (FRM) (PDF)
Pm-1064nm-3-port-circulator - PM 1064nm 3 Port Circulator Pm-1064nm-3-port-circulator (PDF)
Frm-1064 - 1064nm Faraday Rotator Mirror (FRM) Frm-1064 : 1064nm Faraday Rotator Mirror (FRM) (PDF)
Faraday Rotator Mirror With Adjustable Time Delay Frm-with-adjustable-time-delay : Faraday Rotator Mirror with Adjustable Time Delay (PDF)
Fixed-attenuator - Fixed Attenuators Fixed-attenuator : Fixed Attenuators (PDF)
Fiber Inline Fixed Attenuators Fixed-attenuator-with-fiber-pigtail : Fiber Inline Fixed Attenuators (PDF)
Manual-adjustable-attenuator - Manual Adjustable Attenuators Manual-adjustable-attenuator : Manual Adjustable Attenuators (PDF)
Tap-isolator-hybrid - Tap/Isolator Hybrid Tap-isolator-hybrid (PDF)
Tap-isolator-wdm-hybrid - Tap/Isolator/WDM Hybrid Tap-isolator-wdm-hybrid (PDF)
Wdm-isolator-hybrid - WDM/Isolator Hybrid Wdm-isolator-hybrid (PDF)
Polarization Beam Splitter/Combiner Polarization-beam-combiner-splitter : Polarization Beam Splitter/Combiner (PDF)
1064nm Polarization Beam Splitter/Combiner 1064nm-polarization-beam-combiner-splitter : 1064nm Polarization Beam Splitter/Combiner (PDF)
Series-2-tips-chart - Comprehensive Line Of Tips Series-2-tips-chart : Comprehensive line of tips (PDF)
Di-1000-wifi Di-1000-wifi (PDF)
Arrayview-av-4800 Arrayview-av-4800 (PDF)
Video-microscopes - Video Microscope Overview - ViewConn Video-microscopes : Video Microscope Overview (PDF)
Viewconn-plus - ViewConn Plus Viewconn-plus (PDF)
ViewConn-Pro - ViewConn Pro ViewConn-Pro (PDF)
Viewconn-optical-power-meters - Power Meters Viewconn-optical-power-meters : Power Meters (PDF)
Di-1000 Di-1000 (PDF)
DI-1000L-Pro DI-1000L-Pro (PDF)
Fiberview-users-guide-summary - FiberView FV-3100 Fiberview-users-guide-summary : FiberView FV-3100 (PDF)
ConnectorView-Plus-v2 - ConnectorView ™ Software ConnectorView-Plus-v2 : ConnectorView ™ Software (PDF)
FerruleMate - FerruleMate Cleaners - Cleaning FerruleMate : FerruleMate Cleaners (PDF)
IBC-single-fiber - IBC Single Fiber Cleaners - Cleaning IBC-single-fiber : IBC Single Fiber Cleaners (PDF)
IBC-multifiber - IBC Multifiber Cleaners - Cleaning IBC-multifiber : IBC Multifiber Cleaners (PDF)
Gpst-1000 - GPST-1000 Fiber Coating Stripper Gpst-1000 : GPST-1000 Fiber Coating Stripper (PDF)
4- 8-channel-cwdm-mux-demux - 4 And 8 Channel CWDM Mux/Demux 4- 8-channel-cwdm-mux-demux : 4 and 8 Channel CWDM Mux/Demux (PDF)
Intro To ViewConn Plus - Introduction To ViewConn Plus (Slideshow) Intro To ViewConn Plus : Introduction to ViewConn Plus (Slideshow) (PDF)
Intro To ViewConn Pro - Introduction To ViewConn Pro (Slideshow) Intro To ViewConn Pro : Introduction to ViewConn Pro (Slideshow) (PDF)
Intro DI-1000 - Introduction To The DI-1000 (Slideshow) Intro DI-1000 : Introduction to the DI-1000 (Slideshow) (PDF)
Arrayview-av-4800 - ArrayView ® AV-4800 Arrayview-av-4800 (PDF)
ViewConn Tip Chart - ViewConn Tips ViewConn Tip Chart : ViewConn Tips (PDF)
Solvent Pen - Chemtronics Solvent Pen - Cleaning Solvent Pen : Chemtronics Solvent Pen (PDF)

Disclaimer: downloads are archived from 3rd party sources. We offer no guarantees, or warranties with this data or associated files.