500 MILLION PARTS FROM 12000 MANUFACTURERS

DATASHEET SEARCH ENGINE

Search or Browse by Manufacturer


AFC Cable Systems

AFC Cable Systems®, Inc., a part of Atkore International®, is a leading designer, manufacturer and supplier of electrical distribution products. These include armored and metal clad cables, flexible wiring systems, flexible metal, non-metallic, and flexible metallic liquidtight conduits and fittings used in the construction and modernization of commercial office buildings, institutional facilities, shopping centers and multifamily dwellings. - Manufacturing Wires & Cables

MC Metal Clad Cables, AC & HCF Armored Cables, Liquid-Tuff Liquid Tight Flexible Conduit, Flexible Metal Conduit, AFC Cable Accessories, AFC Fittings, ACS Uni-Fab Modular Wiring Systems, Custom Armoring, & more.

DATASHEET PDF or ZIP
Mc-luminary-ad-1502 - View Our MC Luminary Cable™ Ad Mc-luminary-ad-1502 : View our MC Luminary Cable™ Ad (PDF)
Mc-luminary-cable-1 - Download Spec Sheet - MC Luminary Cable Mc-luminary-cable-1 : Download Spec Sheet (PDF)
Afc-mc-snap-it-sell-sheet - Download Sell Sheet - Learn More About MC Snapit Afc-mc-snap-it-sell-sheet : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Pack-n-roll-specifications - Download Specification Sheet - Learn More About Pack N' Roll™ Pack-n-roll-specifications : Download Specification Sheet (PDF)
Barrel-back-system - Download Supporting File - Learn More About The MC Barrel System Barrel-back-system : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Mc-luminary-hcf - Download Spec Sheet - MC Luminary HCF ™ Mc-luminary-hcf : Download Spec Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - MC-Stat ® Cable (Steel Armor) Mc-stat-cable-mc-stat-lite-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Mc-luminary-jacketed-cable-1 - Download Spec Sheet - MC Luminary Jacketed Cable Mc-luminary-jacketed-cable-1 : Download Spec Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - MC-Stat ® Lite Cable (Aluminum Armor) Mc-stat-cable-mc-stat-lite-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Mc-luminary-multizone-1 - Download Spec Sheet - MC Luminary Multizone ™ Mc-luminary-multizone-1 : Download Spec Sheet (PDF)
Mc-stat-plus-cable - Download Sell Sheet - MC-Stat ® Plus & MC-Stat ® Plus Lite Cable Mc-stat-plus-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - MC Tuff ® Lightweight Steel Cable Mc-tuff-lightweight-steel-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - Type MC Steel Metal Clad Cable (UL ® ) Type-mc-steel-metal-clad-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - MC-Quik ® Lite Cable (Aluminum Armor) Mc-quik-lite-aluminum-armored-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Mc-quik-steel-armor-cable - Download Sell Sheet - MC-Quik ® Armored Cable (Steel Armor) Mc-quik-steel-armor-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - MC 8 AWG-2 Through 2 AWG-4 Steel Armored Cable Mc-8-awg-2-through-2-awg-4-steel-armored-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - MC Intermediate And Feeder Cable With Aluminum Armor Mc-intermediate-and-feeder-cable-with-aluminum-armor : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - MC Tuff ® IG – Isolated Ground Steel Cable Mc-tuff-ig-isolated-ground-steel-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - MC Lite ® IG – Isolated Ground Aluminum Cable Mc-lite-ig-isolated-ground-aluminum-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Parking-deck-lot-cable - Download Sell Sheet - Parking Deck/Lot PVC Jacketed MC Cable Parking-deck-lot-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - MC Lite ® Aluminum Armored Cable Mc-lite-aluminum-armored-cable-stripes : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - MC Lite ® Metal Clad Aluminum Armored Cable Mc-lite-metal-clad-aluminum-armored-cable-no-stripes : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Spec Sheet - MC-Plus ® / MC-Plus ® Lite Neutral Per Phase Cable Mc-plus-and-mc-plus-lite-neutral-per-phase-cable : Download Spec Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - Super Neutral Cable ® Super-neutral-cable-neutral-per-phase-or-oversized-neutral : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Ac-90-steel-armored-cable - Download Sell Sheet - AC-90 ® Steel Armored Cable Ac-90-steel-armored-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - UL ® Hi-Low Temperature Type LFMC Ul-hi-low-temperature-type-lfmc : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Home-run-cable - Download Sell Sheet - Home Run Cable ® Home-run-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Fire-alarm-control-cable - Download Sell Sheet - Fire Alarm ® Control Cable Fire-alarm-control-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Ac-plus-sell-sheet-spec-sheet - Download Sell Sheet - AC-Plus ™ Ac-plus-sell-sheet-spec-sheet : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Ac-lite-armored-cable - Download Sell Sheet - AC Lite ® Armored Cable Ac-lite-armored-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - HCF-90 ® Steel Armored Cable Hcf-90-health-care-facilities-armored-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - HCF-Lite ® Aluminum Health Care Hcf-lite-aluminum-health-care-facilities-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - UL ® Low Smoke Zero Halogen Cable – Type LSZH, LFMC Ul-low-smoke-zero-halogen-type-lszh-type-lfmc : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - Non-UL ® Low Smoke Zero Halogen Cable – Type LSZH-VF Non-ul-low-smoke-zero-halogen-type-lszh-vf : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - Non-UL ® Oil Resistant / High Temp Liquid Tight Flexible Steel Conduit Non-ul-oil-resistant-high-temp : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Non-ul-extreme-temperature - Download Sell Sheet - Non-UL ® Extreme Temperature Liquid Tight Flexible Metal Conduit Non-ul-extreme-temperature : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Ul-orange-type-lfnc-a - Download Sell Sheet - UL ® Orange Type LFNC-A Ul-orange-type-lfnc-a : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Type-lfnc-b - Download Sell Sheet - Flexible Non-Metallic Conduit Type LFNC-B Type-lfnc-b : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Ultraflex-liquidtight - Download Sell Sheet - Ultraflex Liquidtight Flexible Conduit Ultraflex-liquidtight : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - UL ® Type LFMC Splash Zone Liquid Tight Conduit Ul-type-lfmc-nsf-169-component-for-splash-zones : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - Nonmetallic Type LFNC-B For Splash Zones Nonmetallic-type-lfnc-b-splash-zones : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - UL ® Liquid Tight Flexible Steel Conduit – Type LFMC Ul-liquidtight-flexible-steel-conduit-type-lfmc : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Non-ul-liquidtight-vf - Download Sell Sheet - Non-UL ® Liquid Tight VF Flexible Steel Conduit Non-ul-liquidtight-vf : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Ul-computer-blue-type-lfmc - Download Sell Sheet - UL ® Computer Blue Liquid Tight Flexible Metal Conduit – Type LFMC Ul-computer-blue-type-lfmc : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Hydrotite-type-com-blue - Download Sell Sheet - Hydrotite Type COM-BLUE Hydrotite-type-com-blue : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - Reduced Wall Flexible Steel Conduit Reduced-wall-flexible-steel-conduit : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Hydrotite-type-csa - Download Sell Sheet - Hydrotite Type CSA Liquid Tight Flexible Conduit Hydrotite-type-csa : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Extra-flexible-conduit - Download Sell Sheet - Extra Flexible Conduit Extra-flexible-conduit : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - Reduced Wall Aluminum Flexible Metal Conduit Reduced-wall-aluminum-flexible-metal-conduit : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - FlexCon Extra-Flexible Steel Conduit Flexcon-extra-flexible-steel-conduit : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - Type Ray-Flex CSA Aluminum Flexible Conduit Type-ray-flex-csa-aluminum-flexible-conduit : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - Full Wall Flexible Metallic Conduit Full-wall-flexible-metal-steel-conduit : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Bare-armored-ground-cable - Download Sell Sheet - Bare Armored Ground Cable Bare-armored-ground-cable : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Afc-metallic-whips-type-ul - Download Sell Sheet - Metallic Whips | Type UL ® Afc-metallic-whips-type-ul : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Download Sell Sheet - Non-Metallic Whips – Type UL ® Afc-non-metallic-whips-type-ul : Download Sell Sheet (PDF)
Armored-thermostat-cable - Download Supporting File - Armored Thermostat Cable Armored-thermostat-cable : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Suspended-ceilings - Download Supporting File - Suspended Ceiling Systems Suspended-ceilings : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Distribution Cable - High Bay Lighting In Open Ceiling Systems Distribution-cable-extender-cable-flex3 : Distribution Cable (PDF)
Lighting-t-cord-drop-flex3 - Lighting “T” With Cord Drop - High Bay Lighting In Open Ceiling Systems Lighting-t-cord-drop-flex3 : Lighting “T” with Cord Drop (PDF)
Double Headed Distribution Cable - High Bay Lighting In Open Ceiling Systems Double-headead-distribution-cable-and-fixture-cord-drop-flex3- : Double Headed Distribution Cable (PDF)
Double End Extender Cable - High Bay Lighting In Open Ceiling Systems Double-end-extender-cable-flex3- : Double End Extender Cable (PDF)
Power-system - Download Supporting File - Open Office Raised Floor Wiring Power-system : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Casino-power-system - Download Supporting File - Underfloor Casino Power Casino-power-system : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Telecomm-system - Download Supporting File - Underfloor Zone Wiring For Telecommunications Telecomm-system : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Order Form - Typical Device Assemblies Standard-typical-unit-device-assemblies : Order Form (PDF)
Cable-ready-device-assemblies - Order Form - Typical Device Assemblies Cable-ready-device-assemblies : Order Form (PDF)
Order Form - Typical Device Assemblies Assembly-required-device-assemblies : Order Form (PDF)
Download Supporting File - MC 8 AWG-2 Through 1 AWG-4 Aluminum Armored Cable Mc-8-awg-2-through-1-awg-4-aluminum-armored-cable : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Comparison-of-AC-MC-Cables - Download The Comparison Of AC & MC Cables As A PDF Comparison-of-AC-MC-Cables : Download the Comparison of AC & MC Cables as a PDF (PDF)
Continuous-lengths-brochure - Download Supporting File - Continuous Length Brochure Continuous-lengths-brochure : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Good-better-best-flyer - Download Supporting File - ACS Uni-Fab: Good, Better, Best Flyer Good-better-best-flyer : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Download Supporting File - Flex Lighting Products Catalog Acs-uni-fab-flex-lighting-products-catalog : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Mc-quik-cable-sell-sheet - Download Supporting File - MC-Quik ® Sell Sheet Mc-quik-cable-sell-sheet : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Acs-unifab-brochure - Download Supporting File - ACS Uni-Fab Brochure Acs-unifab-brochure : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Download Supporting File - Food Industry Brochure For Liquid-Tuff Flexible Liquidtight Conduit Liquid-tuff-flexible-liquidtight-conduit-food-industry : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Mc-stat-installation - Download “MC Stat® Cable Installation Guide” As A PDF - MC Stat ® Cable Installation Guide Mc-stat-installation : Download “MC Stat® Cable Installation Guide” as a PDF (PDF)
Mc-quik-installation - Download “MC-Quik® Cable Installation Guide” As A PDF - MC-Quik ® Cable Installation Guide Mc-quik-installation : Download “MC-Quik® Cable Installation Guide” as a PDF (PDF)
Download Supporting File - AFC Liquid-Tuff Flexible Conduit MSDS Liquid-TUFF-Flexible-Conduit-MSDS : Download Supporting File (PDF)
AFC-Cable-MSDS-Sheet - Download Supporting File - AFC Cable Products MSDS AFC-Cable-MSDS-Sheet : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Mc-ac-installation - Download Supporting File - MC & AC Cables Installation Mc-ac-installation : Download Supporting File (PDF)
PDF Guide - MC Luminary MultiZone ™ Fittings Reference Mc-luminary-cable-multizone-fittings-reference : PDF guide (PDF)
PDF Guide - MC Luminary Cable ™ (Tuff, Lite) Fittings Reference Mc-luminary-cable-tuff-lite-fittings-reference : PDF guide (PDF)
Download Supporting File - Flexible Metal Conduit MasterFormat Master-format-flexible-metal-conduit : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Master-format-lfmc - Download Supporting File - LFMC MasterFormat Master-format-lfmc : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Master-format-lfnc - Download Supporting File - LFNC MasterFormat Master-format-lfnc : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Master-format-mc-luminary - Download Supporting File - MC Luminary MasterFormat Master-format-mc-luminary : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Download Supporting File - MC Luminary PVC Jacketed MasterFormat Master-format-mc-luminary-jacketed : Download Supporting File (PDF)
Download (PDF, 362KB) - Custom Armoring PDF : Download (PDF, 362KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 1.11MB) - Learn More About The MC Barrel System PDF : Download (PDF, 1.11MB) (PDF)
Application For Flexible Conduit For Structural Joints Intended For Expansion, Contraction, Or Deflection - Use Of Flexible Conduits In Structural Joints – AFC In A NEMA Podcast Application Of Flexible Conduit For Structural Joints : Application for Flexible Conduit for Structural Joints Intended for Expansion, Contraction, or Deflection (PDF)
Download (PDF, 71KB) - Smart Lighting Systems PDF : Download (PDF, 71KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 74KB) - Underfloor PDU Assemblies PDF : Download (PDF, 74KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 71KB) - Underfloor PDU Assemblies PDF : Download (PDF, 71KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 138KB) - AV Boxes PDF : Download (PDF, 138KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 1.12MB) - Flex Lighting Products Catalog PDF : Download (PDF, 1.12MB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 1.55MB) - Food Industry Brochure For Liquid-Tuff Flexible Liquidtight Conduit PDF : Download (PDF, 1.55MB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 1.71MB) - ACS Uni-Fab Brochure PDF : Download (PDF, 1.71MB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 441KB) - ACS Uni-Fab: Good, Better, Best Flyer PDF : Download (PDF, 441KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 402KB) - MC-Quik ® Sell Sheet PDF : Download (PDF, 402KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 779KB) - Continuous Length Brochure PDF : Download (PDF, 779KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 77KB) - AFC Liquid-Tuff Flexible Conduit MSDS PDF : Download (PDF, 77KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 320KB) - MC & AC Cables Installation PDF : Download (PDF, 320KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 73KB) - AFC Cable Products MSDS PDF : Download (PDF, 73KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 106KB) - Flexible Metal Conduit MasterFormat PDF : Download (PDF, 106KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 113KB) - LFMC MasterFormat PDF : Download (PDF, 113KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 110KB) - LFNC MasterFormat PDF : Download (PDF, 110KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 111KB) - MC Luminary MasterFormat PDF : Download (PDF, 111KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 111KB) - MC Luminary PVC Jacketed MasterFormat PDF : Download (PDF, 111KB) (PDF)
Download (PDF, 107KB) - NMPT MasterFormat PDF : Download (PDF, 107KB) (PDF)
Download Supporting File - NMPT MasterFormat Master-format-nonmetallic-mechanical-protection-tubing : Download Supporting File (PDF)
PDF Guide - MC Luminary HCF ™ Fittings Reference Mc-luminary-cable-hcf-fittings-reference : PDF guide (PDF)

Disclaimer: downloads are archived from 3rd party sources. We offer no guarantees, or warranties with this data or associated files.